Salt&LightView series

The threefold division of the law


Jonathan F. Bayes

Evangelical-Reformed theology has long held that Old Testament law can be distinguished into three parts: the moral, the ceremonial and the civil. Jonathan Bayes looks at the history of this threefold division.

Listen to this publication

All audiobooks